Jharkhand T20 League Betting

Welcome to our Jharkhand T20 League page, where we list not just the best betting sites for the Jharkhand T20 League, but also do our best to provide you with predictions, odds, schedules, points tables and all the information we can find about the Jharkhand T20 League.

Read on to learn more about this competition!

Best Jharkhand T20 League Betting Sites



Welcome Bonus 120% up to ₹66,000 Exclusive with OCB - USE CODE: OCB2024
Visit New Customers Only. 18+. T&Cs Apply.


Welcome Bonus 150% up to ₹30,000 OCB Exclusive PROMO CODE: PM80
Visit New Customers Only. 18+. T&Cs Apply.


Welcome Bonus 200% up to ₹20,000 Weekly Cricket Cashback - 10% up to ₹30,000
Visit New Customers Only. 18+. T&Cs Apply.


Welcome Bonus 150% up to ₹1,00,000
Visit New Customers Only. 18+. T&Cs Apply.


Welcome Bonus 250% up to ₹12,500
Visit New Customers Only. 18+. T&Cs Apply.


Welcome Bonus 100% up to ₹10,000
Visit New Customers Only. 18+. T&Cs Apply.


Depsoit Bonus 200% up to ₹50,000 Deposit
Visit New Customers Only. 18+. T&Cs Apply.


Welcome Bonus 150% up to ₹32,000 Exclusive OCB Bonus Code: 10WELCOME
Visit New Customers Only. 18+. T&Cs Apply.


Free Bet 100% up to ₹20,000
Visit New Customers Only. 18+. T&Cs Apply.


Welcome Bonus 125% up to ₹34,000
Visit New Customers Only. 18+. T&Cs Apply.

Jharkhand T20 League 2022 Results

Jul 03, 2022
Bokaro Blasters
51/1 in 4.3
Dhanbad Dynamos
103/5 in 16.0
Jharkhand T20 League 2022 - Final Match
Bokaro Blasters Won By 9 wickets (D/L method)
No Info
Jul 01, 2022
Dhanbad Dynamos
136/5 in 13.5
Ranchi Raiders
125/3 in 14.0
Jharkhand T20 League 2022 - 2nd Semi-Final
Dhanbad Dynamos won by 5 wickets
No Info
Bokaro Blasters
146/3 in 18.5
Dumka Daredevils
143/8 in 20.0
Jharkhand T20 League 2022 - 1st Semi-Final
Bokaro Blasters beat Dumka Daredevils by 7 wickets
No Info

Jharkhand T20 League 2022 Group Points Table

Team Played Wins Losses Points Net Run Rate
Bokaro Blasters 10 7 3 28 2.207
Dhanbad Dynamos 10 5 4 22 0.280
Ranchi Raiders 10 5 5 20 0.134
Dumka Daredevils 10 4 5 18 0.451
Jamshedpur Jugglers 10 4 6 16 0.502
Singhbhum Strickers 10 4 6 16 -0.595
Jharkhand T20 League logo

About Jharkhand T20 League

The Jharkhand T20 League is a very small competition with only six teams, which means there is not an awful lot we can tell you about them. Jharkhand is the state in India, where all teams originate from and where this league is held.

The first Jharkhand T20 League was held in September 2020, finishing with the semi-finals and final in October. The 2021 Jharkhand T20 League took place in July 2021 and finished with the two semis and the final in August 2021.

The second season was hosted in the Jharkhand State Cricket Association International Stadium Complex after the first season successfully took place in a bio bubble after the first wave of the Coronavirus pandemic.

The format of the competition is 20-over-a-side, where each team gets 20 overs to bat in a match. Whichever team gets the highest number of runs wins. Furthermore, each team plays against every other team twice. The top 4 teams then play against each other in the semi-finals and the winners of the semis decide the winner of the league in the summit clash final.

Jharkhand T20 League Teams

Six teams from around Jharkhand participate in this league:

  • Bokaro Blasters
  • Dhanbad Dynamos
  • Dumka Daredevils
  • Jamshedpur Jugglers
  • Ranchi Raiders
  • Singhbhum Strikers

The Bokaro Blasters won the first and second season. The first time they defeated the Dumka Daredevils. In the second season, they defeated the Dhanbad Dynamos. At this time, it is unclear when the third season might take place.

Betting Sites and Odds

Given the success of the first two seasons, we expect that a third season will follow, though it is not yet scheduled as far as we know. Once we have a schedule, we will post it here, of course.

Since this is a very small league, we can’t tell you yet which cricket betting site in India might offer odds for you to bet on the matches. We hope that in particular those betting sites that focus on customers from India will have odds and markets available, though we expect that there won’t be the same number of markets you get for bigger events.

Betting sites such as 10Cric, Dafabet or Fun88 might be good places to check out. The big international cricket betting sites are excellent for a wide selection of markets and great odds, but they may not offer any odds for smaller competitions such as the Jharkhand T20 League. We’ll be sure to share with you whatever we will be able to find once the new season is close at hand.


Of course, all this depends on whether or not a new season of the Jharkhand T20 League will take place in 2022, though we currently don’t see a reason why not.

Most of the markets will likely be available for live betting with only a few options for pre-match betting. We’ll post our predictions as soon as we can, of course.

As with all other competitions, we aim to cover the matches, post the schedules and points tables as well as everything else that might be of interest to you.

Upcoming     • Today
Indian Premier League 2024
KKR have hit more sixes than their opponent in their last 5 games
Share on WhatsApp

Free Cricket Betting Tips

Sign up to our newsletter and receive daily FREE cricket betting tips and betting offers to your email!