IL T20 Betting

Get started with IL T20 betting in 2023 using our betting guide.

Here we list the best betting sites for IL T20, tips and predictions, odds, schedules, points tables, preview, history and much more information.

We have got everything you covered when it comes to International League T20 betting!

Best IL T20 Betting Sites



Welcome Bonus 120% up to ₹66,000 Exclusive with OCB - USE CODE: OCB2024
Visit New Customers Only. 18+. T&Cs Apply.


Welcome Bonus 150% up to ₹30,000 OCB Exclusive PROMO CODE: PM80
Visit New Customers Only. 18+. T&Cs Apply.


Welcome Bonus 200% up to ₹20,000 Weekly Cricket Cashback - 10% up to ₹30,000
Visit New Customers Only. 18+. T&Cs Apply.


Welcome Bonus 150% up to ₹1,00,000
Visit New Customers Only. 18+. T&Cs Apply.


Welcome Bonus 250% up to ₹12,500
Visit New Customers Only. 18+. T&Cs Apply.


Welcome Bonus 100% up to ₹10,000
Visit New Customers Only. 18+. T&Cs Apply.


Depsoit Bonus 200% up to ₹50,000 Deposit
Visit New Customers Only. 18+. T&Cs Apply.


Welcome Bonus 150% up to ₹32,000 Exclusive OCB Bonus Code: 10WELCOME
Visit New Customers Only. 18+. T&Cs Apply.


Free Bet 100% up to ₹20,000
Visit New Customers Only. 18+. T&Cs Apply.


Welcome Bonus 125% up to ₹34,000
Visit New Customers Only. 18+. T&Cs Apply.

International League T20 2023 Results

Feb 12, 2023
Desert Vipers
146/8 in 20.0
Gulf Giants
149/3 in 18.4
International League T20 2023 - Final Match
Gulf Giants beat Desert Vipers by 7 wickets
Match Center
Feb 10, 2023
Gulf Giants
168/6 in 18.1
MI Emirates
167/5 in 20.0
International League T20 2023 - 2nd Qualifier Match
Gulf Giants beat MI Emirates by 4 wickets
Match Center
Feb 09, 2023
MI Emirates
152/2 in 16.4
Dubai Capitals
151/5 in 20.0
International League T20 2023 - Eliminator Match
MI Emirates won by 8 wkts
Match Center

IL T20 2023 Group Points Table

Team Played Wins Losses Points Net Run Rate
Gulf Giants 10 7 1 16 1.258
Desert Vipers 10 7 3 14 0.399
MI Emirates 10 5 4 11 -0.355
Dubai Capitals 10 4 5 9 0.428
Sharjah Warriors 10 3 6 7 -0.522
Abu Dhabi Knight Riders 10 1 8 3 -0.399
International League T20 logo

The International League T20 is a brand new T20 League that is being organized by the Emirates cricket board. It is very high-profile and has attracted some of the biggest names in cricket. It is also likely to get a lot of attention since it has three IPL franchise owners as owners in its league as well.

We are going to look at the IL 2023 season from a betting perspective and try to identify some of the best betting markets available for the tournament.

IL T20 2023 - Basic Rules Explained

There are six teams that are going to take part in the first edition of the International League T20: Dubai Capitals, Abu Dhabi Knight Riders, MI Emirates, Sharjah Warriors, Gulf Giants, and Desert Vipers. Each team will play the other twice after which the top-4 teams will compete in the playoffs.

International League T20 2023 Playoffs

The model followed in the International League T20 is the same as that for the IPL. The two top-2 teams will get two shots at making the Final. They will compete against each other in Qualifier 1 with the winner making their way straight into the Final and the loser getting another shot in Qualifier 2. Teams that finish 3rd and Fourth will play the Eliminator with the winner moving on to Qualifier 2.

Overseas Players Dominate

One of the reasons why we think that the IL T20 could be a very high-quality league is because it allows nine overseas players in every playing eleven. The two remaining spots have to be filled by a player from the Emirates and an associate nation. Having so many quality players in every match should theoretically make this a very keenly contested tournament.

Complete Squads and Players Lists for IL T2023

Dubai Capitals

Rovman Powell, Dushmantha Chameera, Hazratullah Zazai, Fabian Allen, Mujeeb ur Rahman, Sikandar Raza, Niroshan Dickwella, Dasun Shanaka, Bhanuka Rajapaksa, Dan Lawrence, Blessing Muzarabani, Isuru Udana, George Munsey, Fred Klaassen, Hazrat Luqman, Chirag Suri, Jash Ginyani, Raja Akif Ullah Khan, Robin Uthappa, Ravi Bopara, Yusuf Pathan, Joe Root, Ollie White.

Abu Dhabi Knight Riders

Sunil Narine, Andre Russell, Jonny Bairstow, Paul Stirling, Lahiru Kumara, Charith Asalanka, Colin Ingram, Akeal Hosein, Seekkuge Prasanna, Ravi Rampaul, Raymond Reifer, Kennar Lewis, Ali Khan, Brandon Glover, Matiullah Khan, Fahad Nawaz, Sabir Ali, Zawar Farid.

MI Emirates

Kieron Pollard, Dwayne Bravo, Nicholas Pooran, Trent Boult, Andre Fletcher, Imran Tahir, Samit Patel, Will Smeed, Jordan Thompson, Najibullah Zadran, Zahir Khan, Fazalhaq Farooqui, Brad Wheal, Bas de Leede, Muhammad Waseem, Basil Hameed, Vriitya Aravind, Zahoor Khan, Craig Overton, Tom Lammonby, Dan Mousley, McKenny Clarke, Lorcan Tucker.

Sharjah Warriors

Evin Lewis, Dawid Malan, Tom Kohler-Cadmore, Chris Benjamin, Rahmanullah Gurbaz, Moeen Ali, Mohammad Nabi, Chris Woakes, JJ Smit, Mark Deyal, Noor Ahmad, Paul Walter, Naveen-ul-Haq, Bilal Khan, Karthik Meiyappan, Alishan Sharafu, Junaid Siddique, Muhammad Jawadullah, Joe Denly.

Gulf Giants

Shimron Hetmyer, Chris Jordan, Chris Lynn, Tom Banton, Dominic Drakes, David Wiese, Jamie Overton, Richard Gleeson, Rehan Ahmed, Wayne Madsen, Liam Dawson, James Vince, Qais Ahmad, Ollie Pope, Aayan Khan, Sanchit Sharma, CP Rizwaan, Ashwant Valthapa.

Desert Vipers

Alex Hales, Ben Duckett, Benny Howell, Colin Munro, Ruben Trumpelmann, Sam Billings, Sheldon Cottrell, Sherfane Rutherford, Tom Curran, Wanindu Hasaranga, Matheesha Pathirana, Mark Watt, Tymal Mills, Adam Lyth, Rohan Mustafa, Sheraz Ahmad, Ali Naseer, Ronak Panoly, Gus Atkinson, Dinesh Chandimal, Jake Lintott.

Internatinoal League T20 2023 India Telecast and Streaming

The International League T20, which has received multi-year ICC approval, will air exclusively live on ZEE’s 10 linear channels in English, Hindi, and Tamil as well as on its OTT platform ZEE5, Zee Entertainment said in an official statement. The event will be broadcast on Zee Cinema (SD & HD), Zee Anmol Cinema, Zee Thirai, Zee Bangla Cinema, Zee Zest (SD & HD), & Pictures HD, &Flix (SD & HD), and ZEE5 in India and globally.

Upcoming     • Tomorrow
Indian Premier League 2024
There have been at least 46 runs after 6 overs in the second innings in all of the last 20 KKR games
Share on WhatsApp

Free Cricket Betting Tips

Sign up to our newsletter and receive daily FREE cricket betting tips and betting offers to your email!